Testimonials

Kimberly
Ware, MA
August 6, 2019

Miranda was extremely helpful in the loan process and very friendly .

I would recommend anyone looking to move don’t waste your money on an apartment, go buy a house!


Divider

Michael Pacheco
Springfield, MA
August 5, 2019

Miranda was very knowledgeable and patient with me as she walked me through buying my first home. Would highly recommend her 1000%. She is an amazing person to work with.


Divider

Bonnie Blais
Ware, MA
August 5, 2019

Miranda helped complete the loan application, kept me inform through each step, and explained all costs. I really appreciated her personal attention.

Thank you, Miranda.


Divider

Michael Garcia
Chicopee, MA
August 5, 2019

Miranda was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the questions I needed answers too. She was quick on responses for anything I needed. Highly recommend if you are looking for a quick and easy close.


Divider

Damarr Smith
Wilbraham, MA
August 5, 2019

My wife and I purchased our first home in June 2019 and we worked with Miranda Ronke. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only was she very knowledgeable, she was very efficient and was extremely responsive when answering any questions we asked. We felt that she cared about us and wanted us to find the right home as much as we did.

We started the home buying process and met with Miranda in April 2019 with no home in mind, just a few ideas, and we closed on our home in June. She has to be the best around!

I know we will not go anywhere else when looking for a lender in the future!


Divider

Darren C.
Palmer, MA
August 5, 2019

Miranda and her team were extremely responsive, courteous, professional and were there to answer all of our questions. Everything was organized, can't recommend enough.


Divider

Joanna Czarniecka
South Hadley, MA
August 5, 2019

Miranda was extremely amazing.

My first loan did not work out and she was able to rush everything so my closing could happen on time. Norcom closed my loan in 2 weeks!


Divider

Erica C.
Palmer, MA
April 10, 2019

Miranda was fantastic to work with. Answered all of our questions that we asked. She made buying our first home easy and stress free! I would recommend her to anyone buying a home!


Divider

D. Santucci
Ludlow, MA
February 28, 2019

I was very anxious going through the process of buying and selling a home at the same time. I am overjoyed now that I'm moving into my dream home and the process was quick, efficient and without headaches. My questions were answered extremely quickly and with any and all details I needed.

I was helped to get a good mortgage rate, and everyone involved in helping me was extremely pleasant and helpful. I plan to remain in this home for the rest of my life, but will certainly work with them in the future for any other banking needs I might have in the future!


Divider

Zillow Review
Athol, MA
February 12, 2019

Miranda Ronke from Norcom Mortgage, was absolutely amazing! She has gone above and beyond for our family! She was so trusting and honest. She worked so hard to make our dreams of owning a house come true!

Miranda is more then a loan officer to us, she’s now a good friend we call!


Divider

ngrid & Carlos V.
Springfield, MA
February 11, 2019

Miranda went above and beyond we really had a great experience.

Always attentive, always informative, always on time. She is the best. Excellent customer service. Exceeded our expectations.

She hold our hands from the beginning to the end.

We recommend her to anyone.

If we were able to give her more than 5 stars would give her a 100! Words can express how happy we are with her service.

Thank You Miranda you're the best.

Love Ingrid & Carlos V


Divider

Dawn
Granby, MA
November 3, 2018

Miranda was very helpful & knowledgeable. She looked out for us. She’s a wonderful person.

I would absolutely recommend her. She found our best loan for us and was very quick at responding to us. She was able to work with us when we were available.


Divider

Amanda Jasiekiewicz
Chicopee, MA
November 3, 2018

Truly enjoyed our time with Miranda. She helped us through the whole mortgage process and made it as easy and smooth as possible.

Miranda was quick to respond with any questions we had and was truly pleasant to work with our time from start to finish! She was very attentive during our time together and made us feel like family!


Divider

Norbert M. Dusza
Chicopee, MA
November 1, 2018

Miranda was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond through the loan process. She answered all of our questions and concerns. Highly recommended.


Divider

Sammy Gomez
Chicopee, MA
November 1, 2018

Miranda is extremely amazing and very helpful, second house I purchased with her help. She’s very patient and always gives me a quick response no matter what time it is.


Divider

Darci
Belchertown, MA
June 27, 2018

Miranda is extremely efficient and customer oriented. She works to make sure you get the best product and rate possible.

Her team is excellent. I would highly recommend her.


Divider

Rob S.
Granby, MA
June 15, 2018

I have closed on numerous homes in the past and if I could give more than 5 stars to Miranda I would. We closed in a blazing 2 and 1/2 weeks.

Very professional, quick communicator and with you with every step of the way.

All lenders should work this way!


Divider

Ryana
Belchertown, MA
June 1, 2018

Miranda is incredible she was able to help us get a mortgage when others had turned is away. She never stopped fighting for us.

If you are looking for someone who will be dedicated to helping you Miranda is the Broker for you.


Divider

Tatyana G.
Agawam, MA
March 16, 2018

I have reached out to Miranda for refinancing needs, she was great to work with, kept me up to date with information on interest rates, loan was handled very quickly, with so many options and lenders available I could not be more happier with my decision to work with Miranda and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

Warren R.
Monson, MA
January 17, 2018

Great lender to work with!

Miranda was so easy and excellent to work with. Any questions I had were answered immediately. Miranda made the process of refinancing simple and always had a positive outlook!


Divider

Joe J.
Chicopee, MA
January 17, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Miranda.

Amazing follow up, knowledge, and professionalism.

I have done a few mortgages with Miranda, but I always shop around first and when I call her she beats them all. She is the best lender I have ever worked with. She will look out for your best interests. Just give her a call and you will experience it for yourself.

If I could give 10 Stars I would!

Extremely satisfied customer,

Joe J.


Line
Showing results 1 - 21 of 21
Page: 1